You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: "DANCE OF THIEVES" by Mary E. Pearson [YA/FANTASY]

in #books5 years ago

Wow, That was a lot of info crammed in there.
So I guess you are saying if I don't like the stereotypical book then this one is not for me?
I wasn't a huge fan of the Remnant books. Just hearing you talk about it puts me in the mind of those books as well. On the cliffhanger at the end, I noticed that with her other books, especially book 2 in the remnant Heart betrayal(?) It's just a sudden stop to get you to grab the next book...
You know you want to, because a lot of people just can't stand having something unfinished....
Great review and congrats on that curie vote that is pretty awesome.

Sort:  

yes that's pretty much it :) honestly I might also read the sequel haha I'm kind of intrigued to see how it continues... so I guess it worked on me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71