You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Three life changing books - The Power of Now,waking the tiger,How Come That Idiot's Rich and I'm Not.

in #books6 years ago (edited)

Wow all 3 books sounds great, I have sadly not read any of them. But yes I have read similar books on these topics. My favorite authors are quite a few but the best are Louise Hay, Wayne Dyer, Brian Weiss, Sadhguru Louise Hay, has a similar book "The Power is within You". I am very fond of reading books on Past Life, After Life. These topics intrigues me a lot. If you would enjoy reading such books you should read Michael Newton's Journey of Souls and Destiny of Souls, some part of it you will not be able to digest, so just read it as a story book :-)
In your list I find "Waking the Tiger" something of my great interest so I am surely going to get it for my read.
Btw the book that changed my life is "Many Lives, Many Masters"and "Miracles Happen", both are on past life.
Thank You for sharing :-)

Sort:  

"Waking the Tiger" is a great great book..
if you will do research on the SE therapy I believe you will get an excellent tool to get a peaceful life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81