You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits of you - bookish lost and founds

in #books5 years ago

So cute, I had a habit to buy old books and to write those kind of wishes on the first page and them leave them 'by accident' on a bench in the tube or a park. I was even curious some time if they would be rescue and how the wish will impact the reader...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ow that is so cool :))) I wonder who found them and what they thought! because I'd love finding something like that. To tell you a secret, sometimes I get really bored on a plane and write a short funny story on those in flight magazines, 'cause you know, I figure someone else will get bored and maybe find it, so maybe it'll make them smile. :D
It's fun because it's so intimate :D

Haha you have wonderful ideas :)))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79