You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bored - Colors - Minor Steemit Quirk - Chromebook Problems - EOS - 148

in #bored6 years ago

Wow I thought you were in the USA. Do you have a passport? lol I guess you could try Ebay or Amazon after black Friday. lol

Sort:  

Yeah, but I would have to pay a lot of import taxes. VAT alone is 21%, and there are a lot of other costs they add on top. I used to visit The States about 6 times a year, and would pick up my orders over there. But right now I am no longer in that position.

Oh yeah. On the bright side at least you probably have free healthcare. lol Did you have a Visa or just a passport?

Visa not needed. Just a passport. And yes, almost free healthcare is great.

How long can you stay with a passport. I think in about 10 or 20 years the USA will have free healthcare. Poor people can get free healthcare now.

Without special permissions I can stay 90 days. And if a briefly leave The States and come back immediately, it's 90 days again.

That's not too bad. Once I get up to .07 clicks maybe you should come to the USA for Steemit training. lol

I think right now my cryptos have to moon first. LOL.

Steem needs to hurry up and launch!!! lol I'm hoping for $10 this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97