You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Upvoting Bot

in #bot7 years ago (edited)

It is one thing to get an upvote from a bot, and another thing to spend 90 SBD on it! Now how did I know that you spent 90 SBD on bellyrub. I've also written my own python script, which give me stats for the bots, and there was listed your bid worth 90 SBD! LOL!

Sort:  

All informations on Steemit are public. I can see yout every move on Steemit just like you cn see mine. What was the point?

I know. I was just saying. Basically my python script also lists the user and its URL besides voting power, how much % is now full etc. And there I saw yours at 90 SBD!!! Vow man. If you are spending so much money, I would rather recommend you Minnowbooster. That bot gives at least twice as much vote as you pay and that too immediately. Bellyrub and the likes are most of the time too full and give < 2x vote.

Minnowbooster weekly limit 15$ as I know

I see, good point :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43