Steem Upvoting Bot

in #bot7 years ago

I recently discovered this page and it is very usefull if you are using bots.
Here you can see list of bots, their upvoting power, upvoting schedule
https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

The most importing thing about this is that you see max profitable bids, which literally means that you will know how much to invest to get profitable upvote from bot.

You can explore more by yourself, it is new to me as well.

Aa i know @yabapmatt is creator of this tool, so thank him :)

Capture.JPG
Photo source: https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

Good luck!

Sort:  

@faces I'm glad you like the tool and thank you for the credit! I'm honored to see that you spent big with @bellyrub to promote my tool and I'm also glad to see people like you who invest money into the Steem platform rather than trying to just get everything for free.

I don't make any money off of the tracker tool - I had initially built it to use myself to get a leg-up on everyone else using the bots but decided it would be better for the community if I opened it up to everyone.

I'm hoping the good will and increased visibility and followers on SteemIt will end up benefiting me more than if I had kept the tool for myself.

Thank you for your support!

Thanks @yabapmatt for the hard work and opening up such a wonderful tool. I personally use bots a lot and it is hard to track them. With upcoming Super-automation age, everything is getting botified, steemit is no different.

Few missing bots: @polsza, @steemlike, @drotto

Hey, don't thank me. I'm the one who is gratefull to have person like you in this community. I hope to see a lot more from you, so my only option is to click follow button :)
Enjoy!

Good Comment!!!

Nice!

Interesting info... Thanks for sharing ;) I guess many whales do not cause exactly the return foreseen in the page, because whale 'driver' will calibrate the amount percentage of the up-vote.

I am not using bots, but who knows, maybe one day this will be useful. Nice job!

This looks very helpful. Will need to study this further but thanks for posting. Any additional tips on how to maximize the benefits of using these bots would be appreciated. upvoted.

I also came here to get a piece of the $90 pie!!!! cheers all!

It is one thing to get an upvote from a bot, and another thing to spend 90 SBD on it! Now how did I know that you spent 90 SBD on bellyrub. I've also written my own python script, which give me stats for the bots, and there was listed your bid worth 90 SBD! LOL!

All informations on Steemit are public. I can see yout every move on Steemit just like you cn see mine. What was the point?

I know. I was just saying. Basically my python script also lists the user and its URL besides voting power, how much % is now full etc. And there I saw yours at 90 SBD!!! Vow man. If you are spending so much money, I would rather recommend you Minnowbooster. That bot gives at least twice as much vote as you pay and that too immediately. Bellyrub and the likes are most of the time too full and give < 2x vote.

Minnowbooster weekly limit 15$ as I know

I see, good point :).

Ooh, very neat! I'm going to have to bookmark this and test it out. Thanks @faces and @yabapmatt

nice info, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60