You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Upvoting Bot

in #bot7 years ago

@faces I'm glad you like the tool and thank you for the credit! I'm honored to see that you spent big with @bellyrub to promote my tool and I'm also glad to see people like you who invest money into the Steem platform rather than trying to just get everything for free.

I don't make any money off of the tracker tool - I had initially built it to use myself to get a leg-up on everyone else using the bots but decided it would be better for the community if I opened it up to everyone.

I'm hoping the good will and increased visibility and followers on SteemIt will end up benefiting me more than if I had kept the tool for myself.

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Thanks @yabapmatt for the hard work and opening up such a wonderful tool. I personally use bots a lot and it is hard to track them. With upcoming Super-automation age, everything is getting botified, steemit is no different.

Few missing bots: @polsza, @steemlike, @drotto

Hey, don't thank me. I'm the one who is gratefull to have person like you in this community. I hope to see a lot more from you, so my only option is to click follow button :)
Enjoy!

Good Comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21