You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update !!! @morwhale add new upvote feature to ensure a better earning returns

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

Dear @morwhale, I introduced my friend to use your service, but you seemed forgot to give an upvote to his transaction. Pls confirm:

17 hours ago Transfer 0.200 STEEM to morwhale https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@watersoo/7-days-black-and-white-challenge-day-6

I checked his transaction, during his transfer the post was still active below 6 days 12 hours. I hereby demand your refund to him in due course.

Sort:  

Ok @davinke20 , i will send you 0.2 STEEM , Thanks

Thank you for the refund. We're still very happy with your service. I have helped you send the refund back to the rightful owner. However, you refunded the wrong crypto to me. As gratitude, you have received a 5¢ upvotes from us. Meanwhile, I have helped you promote your bot to our community. Below is the link if it is anyway useful for you, in English and Chinese blog entry.

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@davidke20/final-episode-of-morwhale-upvote-bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59