Update !!! @morwhale add new upvote feature to ensure a better earning returns

in #bots6 years ago

thankyou morwhale.png

Hello stemians

Merci beaucoup pour votre patience.
شكرا جزيلا على صبركم.
Thank you very much for your patience.

@morwhale voting bot has added a new feature to ensure a better earning returns to its users.

أضاف @morwhale بوت التصويت ميزة جديدة لضمان أفضل عائد على الاستثمار لمستخدميها.

@morwhale vote bot a ajouté une nouvelle fonctionnalité pour assurer un meilleur retour sur investissement à ses utilisateurs.

@morwhale now give you an upvote for your transfers and + 30 resteem of your post .
for that sent 0.01 SBD or STEEM to @morwhale and it will give you the maximum value .

@morwhale الآن تعطيك upvote و+ 30 resteem من مشاركتك.
لذلك أرسل 0.01 سبد أو ستيم إلى موروال، وسوف تعطيك القيمة القصوى.

redbanner @team.png

Min transfer is 0.01 SBD or STEEM
Max transfer is 0.200 SBD or STEEM .

redbanner @team.png

@morwhale starts Upvoting at 95% and stops at 90% of its power, and takes a break to regain strength,
@morwhale يبدأ التصويت عند بلوغه 95٪ ويتوقف عند 90٪ من قوته، ويأخذ استراحة لاستعادة قوته من جديد

All transfers are in the waiting list, and they will be upvoted in order of arrival, only transfers less than 0.01 SBD or more than 0.2 SBD will be refunded.

سوف تبقى جميع التحويلات في قائمة الانتظار، وأنها سوف تحصل على التصوت حسب ترتيب الوصوله، وأما التحويلات أقل من 0.01 سبد أو أكثر من 0.2 سبد سيتم ردها.
redbanner @team.png

Si votre post n'est pas voté ou il a dépassé les 7 jours , envoyé votre lien a @hdmed pour le refund ou laissez un commentaire dans ce post .

If your post is not voted or it has exceeded 7 days, send your link to @hdmed for the refund or leave a comment in this post.

إذا لم يتم التصويت على مشاركتك أو أنها قد تجاوزت 7 أيام، أرسل رابطك إلى هدمد لاسترداد أو أترك تعليق في هذا المنشور.

redbanner @team.png

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact hdmed at our teammorocco Discord server, thanks .
Teamemorocco Discord server or https://discord.gg/U5GpzTr

redbanner @team.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.
steemfollower

redbanner @team.png

Thank you very much , @morwhale.

Sort:  

i really appreciate your work

hello sir i send two amounts of 0.200 sbd and 0.200 sbd but got only one upvote can you please refund sir 0.200 sbd

All your post has been upvoted yesterday , thanks sir @jassi

sir i did not get upvote and refund of 0.200 steem for this post https://steemit.com/dmania/@jassi/funny-meme122-zg1hbmlh-vtbk1

who bid after me got upvortes but not me

Hello dear @morwhale
I sent you 0.2 sbd but not received upvote in my post...
Please dear upvote.... In my post

I don't think people would want to,.

Hello Team, when you get to 100% VP will you be accepting 0.40 transfers?

we are waiting for a new delegation, 2 requests are filed now . otherwise we will open @morwhale capital to investors . thanks @dankh

I sent you 0.03 sbd and you sent it back to me . Now what quantity of sbd I should send.

hi @rehanshujaa , i am sorry for today i have refunded all waiting list.

Yeah your always refunding me? I feel like im banned or something. Im always sending 0.1 sbd too

thankyou sir @dynamicgreentk , but the bot must reach 96 % of his power

I already send your 0.20, why no upvote for me?

thankyou sir @watersoo , but the bot must reach 96 % of his power

Dear @morwhale, I introduced my friend to use your service, but you seemed forgot to give an upvote to his transaction. Pls confirm:

17 hours ago Transfer 0.200 STEEM to morwhale https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@watersoo/7-days-black-and-white-challenge-day-6

I checked his transaction, during his transfer the post was still active below 6 days 12 hours. I hereby demand your refund to him in due course.

Ok @davinke20 , i will send you 0.2 STEEM , Thanks

Thank you for the refund. We're still very happy with your service. I have helped you send the refund back to the rightful owner. However, you refunded the wrong crypto to me. As gratitude, you have received a 5¢ upvotes from us. Meanwhile, I have helped you promote your bot to our community. Below is the link if it is anyway useful for you, in English and Chinese blog entry.

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@davidke20/final-episode-of-morwhale-upvote-bot

Good post

I sent 0.2 and did not vote my post
id transaction :https://steemd.com/tx/4d94f639cc9117b331a585e47b050bbfb305457b

Refunded. Thanks @bityobit

ارسلت 0.2 sbd و لكن لم اتوصل بشئ

Merci BCP @digi5952 , je vous envoi 0.2 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79