You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current most favorite vote bidding services ever

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

lrd - 0/3 days deadline. The 3 days deadline is a problem.
Owner is not responsive. I owe it 1.996 SBD for refunding me after not skipping any of my bids, I commented in its thread, but was not answered

Go contact the owner on Discord. They are very responsive in my experience. Then again, I'm a delegator.

Edit: @lrd Discord https://discord.gg/Fggxrdb

Sort:  

Outsourcing communication is bad.
The best owners and operators settle their business on blockchain because they have nothing to hide.
If this is how they treat a plea for a counter refund, how will they treat a plea for a refund?
This is why I stopped using ubot, voteme, bodzila.
However they owe me money, whereas I owe lrd money, which means that if it ever skips a bid on me, which is only a matter of time due to STEEM's, steemit's and busy's subpar operation, I will keep using it until it owes me money.
This is what happened with sleeplesswhale, which both skipped bids on me and overrefunded me, both with no reaction from its operators.
The profits are still there, its operation is smooth in its own right, so I keep using it.

I can see your view point in regards to communication.

As for me, I'm content with the fact that there is a venue where the operators are responding. I've met worse customer support.

You got a 60.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 36.36 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88