You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

This is such a cool rock!!! Errrr... Boulder! The views in this park was quite awesome and the hike was a challenge, either that or I was a little out of shape at the time.

I was on my way to Centre College in Danville, Kentucky for school and it was only a hop away in Lexington. You really captured a great shot it! Don't you love how the grass grows on the top of these structures?

Awesome shot for #BoulderSunday!

!tip

Sort:  

The stairs were a asskicker for sure... but yeah they have some awesome views there

Oh, haha! You went all the way up, didn't you? :)

I've been there twice.. both times for about 6 hours.. I even rode the lift once

Score! :) I am sure it was awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89