You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Each and every one of those has a story, although it may not be the amazing story of a lifetime, some of my best stories are just that. Day to day happenings, which end up being interesting.

Much like these rocks. Hands down, Croatia and Slovenia have incredible beaches, and I love them both. Dubai is interesting. The terrain, the desolate look of the landscape. I have never been there but, I do intend on going.

Barcelona is another gorgeous offering. Or perhaps I just really like boulders? Heh. I 'm not sure. Edmundton is breathtaking but, whew!! How did you get that water without ice on it?

Hey! You got beautiful rocks! Thanks for sharing them with us!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88