Sort:  

Thank you sir janton i love visiting places like this i always try and image myself been there in them times :)

I don't know sir hangin, those times sound dangerous to me. Well, I guess it wouldn't be for the Vin, they would think he was a God or something!

Yep like the movie Troy i would have the long blonde hair in dreadlocks :)

No way! you had dreadlocks??

Well the dreadlocks were made up but my curls at a younger age were real :)

Here's a photo from a movie scene i was in when i was working part time in the market produce early morning before school. You can still see it on youtube "Out they Go"

e15y4w753k.jpg

haha! Look at that hair, you weren't kidding about the long hair, that looks great sir hangin!

Long gone now , them days they use to call me Rambo as in Sylvester Stallone...hehe :)

oh yeah, when he starred in those movies he had long hair, yeah I can see the resemblance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77