Sort:  

Thanks, yes the delegation was a surprise... lol
I had to research and find out what it meant... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ocd is amazingly generous!

Yes they are, it’s exciting to now vote for someone and it has 10x the value it use to..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay! Making each other stronger is good for all of us!

Yes it is....

I see you transfer steem to ocd, I was wondering why? I still don't understand that aspect of this...

You have to be added to their whitelist, and I'm not sure if that will happen immediately or not for you but it will soon. Have you joined their Discord? You can ask questions and get answers there. Sending them Steem and a link to your post gets an upvote from them, but I think more importantly, a vote from them gives your rep a nice boost.

Thanks, I joined their discord, it is more confusing then steem...lol
I haven't been added to the whitepaper..yet...
Ok thanks, I will do more research
How much steem do I send if I receive an upvote?

I agree! I dislike Discord and have never spent enough time there to get comfortable with it. The max bid right now is 40SBD according to Acidyo in the ocdb-info room. 40 SBD is about 93 Steem today. I don't think there is a minimum, but you can only get 1 vote every 24 hours.

If you go to any of my posts with large vote amounts there will be a comment from them saying that I received a vote from ocd. If you click on their link in the comment for thegoodwhales.io and then click on 'queue' you can see the people who are using them for votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80