You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bouldersunday

You have to be added to their whitelist, and I'm not sure if that will happen immediately or not for you but it will soon. Have you joined their Discord? You can ask questions and get answers there. Sending them Steem and a link to your post gets an upvote from them, but I think more importantly, a vote from them gives your rep a nice boost.

Sort:  

Thanks, I joined their discord, it is more confusing then steem...lol
I haven't been added to the whitepaper..yet...
Ok thanks, I will do more research
How much steem do I send if I receive an upvote?

I agree! I dislike Discord and have never spent enough time there to get comfortable with it. The max bid right now is 40SBD according to Acidyo in the ocdb-info room. 40 SBD is about 93 Steem today. I don't think there is a minimum, but you can only get 1 vote every 24 hours.

I have everything in steempower...
I never paid before...lol

You might want to change your 100% setting to 50/50 now.

Yes, thank you, was thinking that.

You might want to go into discord and click on Ocds 'welcome' so they know you were there.

ok thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68