You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday at Big Gunpowder Falls State Park Near Notchcliff

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

I'm just saying.. I live in Nottingham... White Marsh or whatever you want to call it! I saw this post and was like... wait. what?!?! I've been there a couple times. I'll post some pictures of myself and my boys swimming there. Its nice... and its always packed.

Sort:  

Thank you @paulmoon410!! Lol..all part of Baltimore County! 😉
I love visiting the Gunpowder but try to go when it isn't too crowded. I can bet it was really crowded a couple weeks ago when it was so dang hot here. I'm also looking forward to Autumn colors soon. I'd love to see your photos too! 🙂

Glad to know your local. Anyone else you know up here on this platform?

I can't think of anyone else that is still posting but my memory isn't the best either. If I think of anyone else then I'll let you know. 🤔

Appreciate that for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82