You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday at Big Gunpowder Falls State Park Near Notchcliff

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Oh my goodness what fantastic boulder photographs @deerjay!
Those reflections are so beautiful of the stones and arched bridge!
More bridges should have arches, they look so cool reflected!
Not cool to trash mother nature tho! Looks like a lot of different
colored stones with nice angles! Love those sun rays too!!
Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful walk with the rocks! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @shasta!! I loved that there were so many wonderful boulders to photograph and share. Catching all the reflections was like "icing on the cake" and made a nice compliment to the rocks and boulders. I was tempted to pick up a couple of the stones but I get enough eye rolls from my husband..lol. 🙄 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83