You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday in Barbados

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Hello @dswigle these are some very awesome
boulders you have! Oh how we'd love to be on
that beach right now! :-)
Concretions are so cool, those huge round ones!
We have some small trippy ones up here they
call Spirit stones, from Capt Cook Park.

Love your mushroom shaped boulders!
Thank you so much for posting these
for #bouldersunday!

Sort:  

It is an absolute pleasure! I don't have any of those around where I live, but, I was visiting the island of Barbados and this magical sight blew me away.

Nature always has a way of surprising me. The beach is littered with boulders. I thought it was such a cool sight. Oh, yes! I miss that beach right now! I was away for two weeks, but, nobody ever gets enough vacation! :)

Thank you for the upvote and resteem!

!tip

🎁 Hi @shasta! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Flirting With Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96