You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big stone grandmother | Большая каменная старуха

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

What a magnificent boulder @irvet! :-)
Big stone grandmother is so awesome to see! Where else could
we see such wonders like @bashadow said! Steem is great for
seeing things you don't see anywhere else. I've looked at many
rocks in my lifetime and have not seen these till now in your
postings. I subbed to your youtube channel also, looks like
lots of goodies to view! I wonder which direction she faces?
I really like learning about the past, present and future!
Thank you very much for posting these fantastic boulders!

Sort:  

Вig stone grandmother faces East.
@shasta, thank you for rating and subscribing on YouTube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75