Boulder Sunday- Happy Boulder

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Happiness is a happy boulder.

Happiness is bending down to get a good photo of that smile and being able to stand back up...barely.

Happiness is finding an ear on the side of the happy boulder.

Happiness is making @shasta happy by finding this happy boulder for her.

Are you all happy now?

#bouldersunday by @shasta

All photos are my own.

Are you looking for a caring community where your creativity and imagination can run wild? A place where you have the opportunity to win prizes for your participation? Are you looking for support or for a place that you would like to support? Then head on over to the Freewrite House and have some fun.

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Sort:  

LOL seems like the most happy subject to be photographed by you so far @whatisnew lol.

HaHa! You have got that right @simonjay! : )

Wow! He’s laughing!!

Yes he is! I was shocked and happy to find it. : )

Oh my goodness this is the happiest boulder I've ever seen!!
Just look at that wonderful smile to tell us how happy this
boulder is! Ear and eye to hear and see these happy moments!
That is such a fantastic find ❤ @whatisnew! I'm sure happy you
got back up, not sure I'd be able too! :-)

Yay! I knew you would see the eye too. I am so happy that you like it. And yes, I was very happy to get back up. LOL!

Lol it reminds me of that tiny puffed up screaming frog that went viral on youtube a few years back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I must have missed that but I will look it up. : )

Amazing boulder! Yeah! You were happy to find it, I am happy to see it! Happy smile and wonderful ear..... ;D

Thanks sis! Yay! We are all happy now! Hope you have a happy week. : )

You're welcome! Many thanks for you nice wishes, my dear sis! Have a wonderful day! ;)

That ain't no boulder! It looks like a happy glob. lol. Happiness is realizing you can barely stand up?

HaHa! A happy glob?!?! LOL! Yes, happiness is being able to stand back up after bending down for 10 minutes to take photos. My knees don't work very good anymore. : )

Howdy again Butterfly! Do you take anything for your knees? I started taking hyaluronic acid for mine and it really helps, it's amazing stuff.

Howdy jonboy! No I don't take anything for my knees but I wrote the info down that you gave here and will give it a try when I get desperate. Glad it works for you. It is hell when you get old. LOL!
So sorry for these late replies. I just got over a 3 day migraine. : (

Howdy today Butterfly! oh, that is no good, a three day migraine..oh man....hey when you get desperate enough smith labs is ready to send you herbs to take and see if that helps. He'd love to help, it's what he lives for. We both do actually but he has the herbal knowledge and experience.

Hi @janton! I am desperate and I love how you both want to help me. I am just concerned about taking herbs. I had a really bad experience with St. Johns Wart and ended up in the hospital. I am still thinking about your offer though and I appreciate it, more than you will ever know.

Howdy Butterfly! I'm glad you haven't forgotten. Well talk to smithlabs about any concerns and see what he says.

Hi jonboy. Sorry for this late reply but it is my first day back since last Thursday.
I already did tell smithlabs about my concern about mixing herbs with my meds and he said that nothing has happened to him by mixing them together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94