Sort:  

Howdy Butterfly! Sorry you had to be out of it for so long but good job contacting smithlabs! Do you want to try what he recommends?

I am still on the fence but will let you know when I finally decide. Thanks so much jonboy!

Howdy today Butterfly! Well, I don't think you have anything to lose by trying but much to gain possibly. Besides, that fence isn't very comfortable is it? lol.

Oh, now I am so sorry for missing this!!! No, the fence isn't comfortable at all. LOL! I just don't want to take the chance for having to go to the hospital for days because of a bad reaction, like before.

Well I trust sir smithlabs but then I'm not sure what all there is to deal with. What kind of reaction was there before and to what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88