You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brexit (not for domestic consumption)

in #brexit5 years ago

I was really upto date on everything "Brexit" for about a year after the referendum. But after a while, I just decided to tune out, I realised there's a mass of people who enjoy hearing lies and others who love to tell them. It's almost like they deserve each other. My only concern is the other half of the country that will get caught in this mess, already the economy is looking very shaky.

I have recently started to follow the whole Brexit Saga more closely as it reaches its fevered climax.

I've already seen some of the great Brexit cheerleader start to distance themselves from the project and others deciding to sink with the ship, hoping their belief in Britannia will keep her afloat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75