You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmmm. Fear, uncertainty, doubt. // Can i have some more motivation, please?

in #bs5 years ago

If you believe in a platform, then times like now are the time to buy into it if you can afford to. Though I guess it depends on if you think steem is going all the way back to 7 cents or lower or you think it is going to rebound to $1 or even $7 or $8. In any case, to wait until it rises to all time highs and THEN buy is not a smart move.

I think the future for steem looks pretty bright. That doesn't mean there won't be bumps along the way. Anybody who thinks that the only direction any crypto is going to go is up is fooling themselves. FWIW I've put my money where my mouth is and started purchasing steem. It's only a few hundred dollars worth, not tens of thousands but it's what I can do. I'm certainly not going to mortgage my house and you should never invest more than you can afford to lose in anything...that goes double for any crypto even if you think it is going to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82