You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC big picture 17.12.17

in #btc6 years ago

thanks alot for the update. I try to understand everything always but dont succeed all the time :). By sell sell, you mean sell altcoins aswell as bitcoin for fiat money? like really cash out? What about buying tether with it? if bitcoin comes down, you multiply your bitcoins meaby with 1.4?

Sort:  

I don't like tether although I cannot name one reason for that. Yes I will start to cash out in USD or in my case EUR, like I already described in my comment to @luckysteem.
I will surely miss the top, but all my profits will be safe this way. There is a point when everyone starts to get greedy, and I will run for the hills when it happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26