BTC big picture 17.12.17

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

Today I wanna present you the big picture of BTC again. This is gonna be the most bullish outlook I ever had on Bitcoin.

haejin seems to have been right after all, about the vertical end of the bubble. In my opinion BTC is gonna double or triple in 2018.

y2RQqQOK.png

If this blue wave 3 turns out to be blue wave 1, my target would be 55,000$ BTC. If it is a blue wave 3, the target is still 36000$ or a few thousand more, depending on how much wave 5 is going to extend.

But beware of green wave 4. It is gonna be painful but necessary. I am accumulating funds for this occasion right now. SBD is gonna pay a good part of that. But I will not put it into BTC, but altcoins, once green wave 4 is done. This bullrun is gonna be hilarious. I expect a marketcap of 1.5-2Trillion $.... go figure!

When this happens, I will sell EVERYTHING. Remember to always sell into an extended wave 5. You will not be able to find the exact point when the bullmarket is over, so you need to consistently sell sell sell (laddering your exit as haejin teaches)

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Ty for the update, seems like a very interesting prognoses. Seems like we wil have a bladt in 2018

thanks alot for the update. I try to understand everything always but dont succeed all the time :). By sell sell, you mean sell altcoins aswell as bitcoin for fiat money? like really cash out? What about buying tether with it? if bitcoin comes down, you multiply your bitcoins meaby with 1.4?

I don't like tether although I cannot name one reason for that. Yes I will start to cash out in USD or in my case EUR, like I already described in my comment to @luckysteem.
I will surely miss the top, but all my profits will be safe this way. There is a point when everyone starts to get greedy, and I will run for the hills when it happens.

I can relate to your strategy. Especially the following line 'But I will not put it into BTC, but altcoins, once green wave 4 is done. This bullrun is gonna be hilarious'

The pump in Alts under the circumstances you describe will make instant millionaires. This is going to be a one-time-event.

-> Greatest Wealth Transfer Ever <-

Wow. Resteemed :-)

Good read! I mean with BTC prices skyrocketing I think it makes more sense to try cloud mining because of higher returns. https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC 10% OFF voucher: 7487B9DC-10OFF

interesting, thank you!

yeah, that's great...

Hi. Nice! But what do you mean with sell sell sell. To sell bitcoin or altcoins and buy bitcoin or something else?

No, I mean to sell portions of every coin you own while looking at the BTC chart.
For example I sell 10% of everything @32000. And another 10% @35000, 38000, 41000.

Ok tnx. Is it already predictable when could btc start green wave 4?

No, but I will make an update about it, as soon as I see it.

There are many positives of this bull run getting dragged. Mainly People will come to know more about alt-coins and hopefully all the BTC profits would flee to better coins.

wow good...i appreciateo to your btc update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56