Sort:  

I understand, in EW traditionally is there an upward movement expected after completion of the handle ?

It is a chart pattern which has nothing to do with EW. But yes after the handle the upmove is expected to continue. But we know from some examples that handles can retrace very deep in cryptos, so I am goona take profit a little below the alltime-high unless it just explodes up. if it's shaky around the ATH I am going to sell.

Ah I see, I saw someone else’s chart recently.
Their thoughts were similar up to around .70 then down hard to around .09 then after completion of that correction up massively..I know Haejin previously had a crazy long term view on it! I don’t follow him anymore however..
I do enjoy your analysis I must say 😊

Thanks, check out my new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90