You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEGWIT 2X CANCELLED, HELL YEAH !!! (ง♥▾♥)ง

in #btc6 years ago

I thought segwit was doomed to fail. I read the other day that there were questions with it since the support was not as advertised. Many thought that the miners werent even going to mine it meaning it was bound to fail.

Either way, this is a good news since it clarifies things.

Over the past month, I have been adding some alt coins in....I believe you are right, we will see a move in them over the next month.

Sort:  

Yeah. the people I use to follow on youtube also have said that since segwit 2x disn't have consensus it was better not doing it couse it could bring unnecessary pro problemds to BTC environment.

I'm happy they realize that too =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87