You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC BUBBLE & Steem; Time to buy

in #bubble6 years ago (edited)

You will get both, and an upvote and a comment.
Thx for your insights.
I will wait until the end of the month. Ran out of dry powder. Also no alts I'm willing to sell, cause they are all going to the moon :) LOL.
Edit: Just found out that your post made it to the Hot page. Congrats!!!!!

Sort:  

My top commenter! Thank @Fullcoverbetting for both. Are they? Don't forget to buy the spacesuit, hehe.
Regarding the hot page, cool! Let's see if I make it to the trending one.

76 votes already! Could be possible!
Only commenting in articles which are worth it. To bad for you my upvotes are only .01 cent worth! By when you are a whales do remember your followers 😎

I see you just leveled up the game buying some SP, great move, I guess you feel a little more confident by reading an article like this?

To profit quicker with your upvotes, you could sell your upvotes to services like SmartSteem and get back 85% of the profit. When you are active, just upvote the users you like the most to keep supporting new users like yourself.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57