You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life - Death - Meditation -One of the most important Questions you need to ask yourself- And what Steve Jobs was incompetent at

in #buddhism6 years ago

I've never heard of this type of meditation practice before, but it sounds very interesting! I don't usually think about dying but your post has made me stop and give it some thought. I think dying isn't that bad for the person who dies, it's a lot worse for his loved ones who stay behind and miss him. I wouldn't want to die because of the people around me who love me. That's what I came up with :)

Sort:  

If everybody can grow to accept each other's deaths, then the lives of everyone will be peaceful no matter who leaves the world. Enjoy the party but don't cry when you leave at the end. Leave with a smile :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64