You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life - Death - Meditation -One of the most important Questions you need to ask yourself- And what Steve Jobs was incompetent at

in #buddhism6 years ago

Once I was almost drowned. To me it was just mind focusing on just one thing. It was a natural lake or something and I just let go of everything and yearned for my life. Few seconds later I had already gotten out of water. I don't know if it was my body acting on its own in some biofeedback sort of a way or some supernatural force. I was drowning for few seconds until I wasn't. I had no water in my lungs either.

I know that if I gain peace and security I will start to look for more, to learn more and to gain more. There's too much hunger in my soul

Amen! We had to use electricity to build computers and we had to build the internet to build the blockchain. People with creative drive always build on top of other people's inventions. The rest of the Zuckers are either just grateful (which is ok) or just plain entitled.

Wish you the very best in your life my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67