You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution, Disruption Ahead: BuildTeam.io Now Live!

in #buildteam7 years ago

I think it would be cool if there would be somekind of bounty or incentive for contributing into the steemit frontend codebase here:
https://github.com/steemit/condenser

Like the improvement @noisy pointed for example - contribute the code, get it tested and get rewarded.

The question is who is willing to pay for those open source contributers?

Sort:  

That is the question. I am happy to pay for contributions that help me build things. Most of that would be improvements of radiator.

I am pretty sure that stinc pays people to contribute. But I guess you have to talk to them first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74