You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering myself

in #bumpers6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @Ned for volunteering your thoughts/vulnerabilities & inviting us to share ours.

One of my bumpers is impatience. As an artist, I cheat myself by picking fruit before it has had time to ripen on the vine (of heart and mind).

Another bumper of mine is hypersensitivity & taking things too personally.

Trying to work through both, on Steemit & off.

Cheers from Florida, Yahia

ED12F08E-0761-45B1-A0A6-BA38951C8FC7.jpeg

Sort:  

Jeez, Yahia. You folks have some massive mosquitoes down there. Wow!

Very funny, mister, and not too far from the truth :p
You should see the size of our pigeons!

I also have trouble taking things too personally, not easy to get over this one. A constant never ending battle over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72