You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IGNORANCE AND FRUSTRATION

in #business6 years ago

I smell politics a mile off here. Definitely a backhander somewhere and I'd say its near the top. Whether its internal or they are trying to keep a V.I.P happy. I've seen this alot in companies. Johnny is on the board and he has a stationary company on the side. Whats a few pens etc. Theres a politian in Ireland that is independent of any party. In other to buy his vote on crucial issues , the government grant him what he wants: a new motorway, grants etc. This politician also owns a construction company that builds roads. You know what I am getting at. Rotten to the core but Kerry has the best roads in Ireland and this politician is revered where he is from. Pothole politics. T

Sort:  

Maybe you are right. I managed to get through to the new lady in charge today. Hoping that it will change with her there now. Funny I have had some inside help which I didn't mention and it hasn't got me very far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72