You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was the sacking of Jose Mourinho by Manchester United a good business decision? + @drugwars

in #business5 years ago

The grouping thing in drugwars has to be made a thing. In all other types of these games I have played you are in a band of similar specced players and have a fair chance of defending yourself not just being pumped up the muck every five minutes without so much as a wink and a smile.

Sort:  

Yep. I'm thinking clash of clans and boom beach (a beach in your name sir) are good examples to follow.

Speaking of being pumped up the muck - a fine link-back opportunity :)

Perhaps the textbox in the battles is the place to insert the wink and the smile? I've gone into full blown turtle-mode recently - no-ones stealing shit but they are still blowing my troops away.

Slowly clawing back the original investment though :)

Hehe, yeah. All my troops got wiped out really quickly and we're getting slaughtered as fast as I could make more do I just decided not to bother. Likewise though, the original investment is getting back to almost level!!

Lol, good look back, it was entirely unintentional! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80