You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insisting On Your Aim Accounts For 90% Of Your Success - The Pain-In-The-Ass-Tactics

in #business6 years ago

I love your dose of realism and hope - all rolled into one ! And thanks for telling me about esteem surfer. I am looking forward to checking that out.

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice compliment, @ozkdawg! These posts are absolutely intended to motivate and inspire others, so if one enjoys reading them it's all I may ever ask for :-)

Make sure to follow the @esteemapp account in order to be informed about the latest updates of the software. Currently we're at version no. 1.1.11 which you can download here: https://github.com/eSteemApp/esteem-surfer/releases/

To me it's the best Steem desktop client currently out in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81