You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insisting On Your Aim Accounts For 90% Of Your Success - The Pain-In-The-Ass-Tactics

in #business6 years ago

This just may have inspired me to get off my butt this morning and break out that long "to do" list as not only it pertains to the achievements you spoke of but "all" goals one sets. Very inspiring. I keep a note book that I started long ago full of tid bits and inspirational quotes that I pull out from time to time to keep me on track. These will be added as they are worth their weight in gold....." 97% of the people who gave up are employed by the 3% who did not" and "it's always too early to quit." Nice one's SF. Congrats by the way!

Sort:  

Well I ran into these quotes today's morning and then the email appeared in my mailbox. Then I combined both in this little write-up. Glad you enjoyed the read and that you will even eternalize parts of it in your golden book. I feel honored :-)

Have a great Monday, @stillwater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91