You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Disaster Recovery Part I

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I feel sorry for your situation and hope things will sort out well pretty soon.

I should probably go downstairs and check the sump pump, but I didn't, rolled over and fell back asleep.

When reading this though I only thought of one word: karma. When things slip through your fingers this way one can say that it was meant to happen. Same with positive things as well. Good luck with your work there!

Sort:  

Thank you. The sad thing is, my wife had a dream that our basement flooded but she also failed to get up and check. It could have been the difference between one room and the whole basement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75