You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my curating account experiment

in #busy5 years ago

I've done something similar. I created an account and put 500 steem on it. I'm using steemvoter service with it. I post 1 post a week. With that account I make roughly 18% p.a. I thought it might be interesting for small purses to participate in such a Roi. So I tokenized the account and interested people can buy these tokens on steem-engine.
The owners of this Hvote tokens own a part of the underlying @happyvoter account. If people own more than 2% of the tokens in circulation they get in addition a systematic upvote to all their posts. I think its quite an interesting project😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82