You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Feed Was Blasted With Apps: Added More STEEM To My Account

in #busy6 years ago

I love to read your articles! They give me the certainty that I am on the right track. I am very active on @actifit and yesterday I posted and celebrated my 100th actifit-post straight thru without one day missing. It is lots of fun and the rewards in regards to personal fitness and better health are tremendous! Please keep reporting about all the new dApps coming up in the future!

Sort:  

They give me the certainty that I am on the right track.

Or we are both on the wrong track and we both will head off the cliff.

Alas, it will be a fun ride either way.

And yes @actifit is pretty awesome. I love the updates they keep coming up with.

Congrats on 100 days straight...that shows the commitment.

And even if the track is wrong, the experience I do and will make healthwise nobody can take this away from me!
But I strongly believe that @actifit is already and will be more and more a huge success for everyone in the world!

BTW: I noticed you are following the actifit-curation-trail. Please consider not to follow the actifit-curation-trail. According to the new rewardsystem, the Tokens you get from upvoting are minimal, because the daily upvote cycle has already gone thru. You get more Tokens, when you upvote individual actifit-posts, meaning 15 Min. or little later after they are created. This is in accordance with @mcfarhat point of view in discord-channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04