You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit the solution to Facebook Monopoly? (2)

in #busy6 years ago

I came here mainly because of frustration with facebook. It became impossible to reach my own followers, even paid ads were not performing and I couldn;t even promote my prints with paid ads because their "system detected too much text" in the images of my prints - the only text was the title of the print,my signature and website along the edges of the print... I hope to learn how to use Steemit, it's quite different, but I think I'm starting to get the hang of it slowly! lol

Sort:  

I had the same issue with FB buddy hence why I was happy that I found steemit and loving it daily..at least I can earn something here daily without throwing money to facebook ads and geting zero ROI...see my older posts for ways to succeed here. Success to you.

Awesome I'll check them out, anything that helps me learn to better navigate this new platform is super appreciated lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65