You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Feed Was Blasted With Apps: Added More STEEM To My Account

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

It's nice to see so much effervescence in the Steem ecosystem. Apps and dApps are the cornerstone of Steem (after Steem itself of course) and will be, I believe, the best way to attract users onto the Steem blockchain hence the main factor for Steem becoming a major player in the industry.

There is something for everyone here and that's what gonna put us on the top. I won't be exhaustive as there is so much and I'm sure a lot more being developed or just ideas for now...

Such an exciting world to be a part of.

PS : as the development team of @share2steem, I can assure you : I do not rest :D And you're totally right, developing an app is clearly a big factor in retaining users :) Thanks a lot for mentioning us ! And for delegating to us too !

Sort:  

I can only agree with @algo.coder. Definitely the Steem universe is now for everyone.
And your posts are a great way to discover new apps. Thanls for your support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23