You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of My Steem Power Delegations: Part II

in #busy5 years ago

Hi
You have supported nice projects in steem some of them are amazing like Beamentor and actifit etc.. I wanted to ask how can I use OCDB. I tried once but its refunded back with comments that's it's only for whitelisted users. Is there any process to be a part of it?

Sort:  

No process... They find you and whitelist you. Keep your eyes out for some posts they make for recommendations. I will see what I can do for you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @newageinv
I appreciate all your support and remember on march 9th you told me about tenkminnows programme and that time I was at 425 SP approx. I joined that and became Minnow within March by having 500 SP. It was possible because of your support and I am thankful to you for that. Now within another 2 months time I have 1000 SP in total.
Thanks to you for all your support and guidance in the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91