You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok Thailand MRT Train - My entry for travelphotocontest

in #busy5 years ago

I hate crowded spaces. I don't have a phobia or anything. I just avoid being around lots of people in confined spaces. What is "Kap Khun Kha's" It sounds very usefull indeed lol 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's "thank you" if you are a woman. "Kap Khun Khrap" if you are a man. You are never alone in SE Asian cities, but this was a very tight moment!

So simple. So you dont say Excuse me, as would happen in the UK I think. Or Perdóne here in Spain.

I know there are other words, but this one works fine. You will never believe how nice the Thai people are until you get there and see it in person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87