You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bot Offline for a Few Days and Back Online Now!

in #busy6 years ago

Just passing by to say thank you very much once more Jerry.

in a week I'll be celebrating my 1 year on Steemit, and everything I'm now doing here, and all the new hope Steemit have provide me to achieve my life dreams I have to thank you.

Exactly an Year ago I was watching An 1 hour Advertising Video you made and promoted on the youtube. And I can't really express how thankful I'm for you having done this.

I'll be watching for this new announcement tomorrow.

hope one day I might be able to find you in a steem festival or something alike, just to give you the most sincere thank you hug of all time!

See ya dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86