You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Busy

in #busy6 years ago

Recently, I am interested in photography. I'm starting to understand what's what, my work is getting better. I notice that. And it is so motivating for further work. I'm almost sick of Steemit, I even see ideas when I sleep. It's all so busy for me that I'm rightfully putting the tag Busy. I'm very busy But I also understand that I need to take a break. Soon I will participate in the final quest from Sndbox, in which I just have to prove myself to the maximum. And I'm a little worried that fatigue will take its toll. But I can not escape from the creative abyss that has captured me now. Although, maybe it should be. At least I feel happy doing it. And it's so important to enjoy your classes.

Sort:  

Hey that's good to know, where are you learning photography? Always a great experience to be getting deep into some work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83