You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Sci-fi Books (English/Turkish)

in #busy6 years ago

I have been a huge fan of Isaac Asimov for many years, he's incredibly prolific/influential, a lot of his books are easy to find through archives on the internet or simply searching the name of the book + pdf/ebook.
My best suggestion would be starting with The Last Question first, its a great short story which can be also be found as an audio book. He wrote the story behind I, Robot which I believe bastardized his prediction, but he has enough content to satisfy any manner of Sci-Fi that one may be interested in.
Best of luck in your self-education, if you're interested in knowing anything else feel free to get in contact!

"The true delight is in the finding out rather than in the knowing" - Isaac Asimov

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice:) I will read "The Last Question"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65