You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fail.

in #busy5 years ago

In one of those terrible days that you describe, I put aside what is bothering me, I breathe and let time pass while I think, without stress, about whether or not I can solve it. A change of activity is good, for example, going for a walk, or eating some candy that changes your mood. Sometimes we get stubborn about a problem and that same stubbornness doesn't let us see the error in what we're doing. With regard to your bathroom, if it has a solution don't worry, you will soon fix the leak. May your day improve, a hug.

Sort:  

Thanks haha. Eating candy/chocolates seems to be a popular solution. Maybe I'll look into that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77