You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 53: New Year, Same Message!

in #busy5 years ago

New year, still the wars go on, it is just in our nature I guess for some to fight. Always will be someone wanting to tell everyone how to do it, when to do it and that they can't do that.

Sort:  

Yep... no peace for thousands of years because someone always wants more and will take it from those less able to defend it. Thanks for your help bashadow, omgosh did you have lots of donations last year!!! :P

I tried to get a little over each week, I may have missed a few weeks, but overall my most consistent activity on steemit. I can not have an effect on accounts with a flag from me, this way I feel I do help, and get to help others grow by saving a worthless down vote from me and giving out one or two more upvotes.

Most of the bad apples would laugh at a $0.020 downvote, but a new user trying to get established will be thankful of a $0.020 vote. I just hope the price stabilizes so I can start voting comments again.

Yes a nice surge would be great... It doesn't have to go over $8 again, just get up enough that people feel they're giving something with their votes... and ps, you are a one man newbie/small-fish army. You have more patience than anyone I know and always stick to message. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78