You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Vegas Edition II

in #busy5 years ago

Wow. Looks really good and both are 'new places' for me. Thanks for sharing them.

I have at least one burger every time in Vegas. Every time :) My diet doesn't really support burgers, but you know...

Anyway, I always love the Stratosphere and their 'Hot Rod Cafe'. I'm not ready to anoint that 'best burger' but it is always a big treat for me. The milkshake makes the best list too!

Thanks Bozz. I'm looking forward to your 'windshield time'. Did you make it to the 'North Shore'?

I guess I'll just have to wait.

Sort:  

We went to the stratosphere but we just hung out near the sports book because we were watching the Michigan State game. We never made it back there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81