You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not sure where this is going...

in #busy5 years ago

I've been fighting my motivation (lack of) battle lately, too. Of all things, I have a couple of topics going and the writing is fun again. Everything else is just basically meh.

Your recently departed truck probably has a part to play. Unexpected stuff like that makes me crazy.

I'm sure Jovi still loves you at the end of the day. Sam is way more important on the 'crap' days than the good ones.

Sort:  

Indeed! It is great to know that I am not the only one going through this right now. It's also always a joy for my wife and I to talk through the door to Jovi greeting us at the end of the day. I know as we start camping and the weather gets nicer I will start getting some more content and motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66